Loading Events

Webinar: Deciphering Thyroid Hormone Disruption During Development

  • This event has passed.

Join us on November 14, 2018 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 6pm Central Europe to hear Dr. Jean-Baptiste Fini, Senior Scientific Researcher at the French National Research Centre (CNRS), explain the crucial role of thyroid hormone during development, especially for harmonious brain development. He will present different approaches to testing mixtures of chemicals for their activity on the thyroid axis and their impact on physiology.

For more details, please visit https://www.healthandenvironment.org and select this webinar from the list at the bottom left of the homepage.

Nov 14, 2018 12 NOON EST

Register Here

DETAILS

Date:
November 14th 2018
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Organizer

Collaborative on Health and the Environment